Organisation of the foundation

The Foundation’s Board is assisted by an Artistic Council and the organisation is run by an Executive Director.

Board of the Foundation and Executive Director

H.R.H. Prince Daniel, Initiator and Board member
Elin Annwall, Board member
Johan Ericsson, Chairman of the Board
Lena Josefsson, Board Member
Staffan Larsson, Governor of the Royal Court and Board member
Sara Sandström Nilsson, Executive Director

Photo: Henrik Garlöv, Kungl. Hovstaterna

Left to right: Staffan Larsson, Elin Annwall, Sara Sandström Nilsson,
H.R.H. Prince Daniel, Lena Josefsson, Johan Ericsson

Artistic Council

Richard Julin, Artistic Director Accelerator, Stockholm
Iris Müller-Westerman, Director Moderna Museet i Malmö 
Lars Nittve, former Director of Tate Modern in London, Moderna Museet in Stockholm and M+ i Hong Kong

Photo: Henrik Garlöv, Kungl. Hovstaterna

Left to right: H.R.H. Prince Daniel, Lars Nittve, Iris Müller-Westerman, Richard Julin